We only sell to business customers!

Data protection statement (privacy policy)

The controller as defined by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), other data protection laws applicable in Member states of the European Union and other provisions relating to data protection is Friedrich Hahne Schneidartikel, Hillesheim 47, 53804 Much, Germany, proprietor: Alexander Heuschen (hereinafter referred to as “controller” or “we” or “us”).

General information about data processing

Personal data

Personal data is individual items of information about personal or material circumstances of a particular or identifiable natural person. This includes information such as name, address, telephone number and e-mail address, but also the IP address assigned to a connection. Information not directly associated with a person – for example favourite internet sites or the number of users of a site – are not personal data.

Scope of processing of personal data

As a matter of principle we collect and use personal data of our users only insofar as is necessary for provision of a functionalwebsite and for our content and services. Collection and use of our users’ personal data normally takes place onlyafter consent from the user. An exception is made in cases where it is not possible to obtain consent in advance for objectivereasons and processing of the data is permitted by statutory regulations.

The legal basis for processing personal data

Insofar as we obtain consent from the data subject for processing operations for personal data, Art. 6 (1) a of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the legal basis for processing personal data.

Where it is necessary to process personal data for fulfilment of a contract, the contracting party for which is the data subject, Art. 6 (1) b GDPR is the legal basis. This also applies for processing operations required to carry out pre-contractual measures.

If processing is necessary to safeguard a justified interest of our company or of a third party and the interests, basic rights and fundamental freedoms of the data subject do not outweigh the aforementioned justified interest, Art. 6 (1) f of the GDPR is the legal basis for processing.

Erasure of data and duration of storage

Personal data of the data subject is erased or blocked as soon as the purpose of storage no longer applies. Storage beyondthis may take place if this is provided for by the European or national legislator in EU regulations, laws or other rulesto which we are subject. Blocking or erasure of data is also carried out if a storage period prescribed by the above-mentionedstandards expires, unless further storage of the data is necessary for conclusion of a contract or fulfilment of a contract.

Provision of the website

Each time our website is accessed, we record data and information by means of an automated system.

The following data is collected in this process:

  1. Information about the browser type and version used
  2. The user’s operating system
  3. The user’s internet service provider
  4. The user’s IP address
  5. Time and date of acces
  6. Websites from which the user’s system has come to our website (referrer)
  7. Websites accessed by the user’s system via our website

Legal basis for data processing

The legal basis for collection of data is Art. 6 (1) f of the GDPR.

Purpose of data processing

Temporary storage of the IP address by the system is necessary to facilitate provision of the website for the user’s computer. For this purpose the user’s IP address must be stored for the duration of the session.

Duration of storage

The data is erased as soon as it is no longer required to achieve the purpose for which it was obtained. When data is recorded for provision of the website this is the case when the respective session ends.

Option for objection and elimination

Recording of data for provision of the website is necessary for operation of the website. Therefore, the user has no right of objection.

Making contact by e-mail

You can make contact via the e-mail address provided on our website. When contact is made by e-mail, your e-mail address and your message are transferred to us and stored by us.

Legal basis for data processing

The legal basis for processing data transferred when an e-mail is sent is Art. 6 (1) f of the GDPR. If e-mail contact is made for the purpose of concluding a contract, the additional legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 (1) b of the GDPR.

Purpose of data processing

The purpose of processing personal data from the contact form by e-mail is to process the enquiry or purchase order there. This is also the necessary justified interest in processing the data.

Duration of storage

The data is deleted after the periods in which we are required to preserve it for commercial and tax purposes.

Option for objection and elimination

The user has the option at any time to object to the storage of his personal data. In such a case the conversation cannot be continued. The objection may be lodged by sending an e-mail or by making contact with us by telephone or by mail. All personal data stored when contact is made is erased in this case.

Use of the analytical tool Matomo

Our website uses “Matomo”, a piece of open-source software for statistical evaluation of user access. “Matomo” creates detailed statistics about the users of a website. The “Matomo” analysis software determines and stores information about the search engine you use, search terms used, the languages used, the origin of the visitors according to countries, the browsers used and their plug-ins, the referrer, duration of the visit, entry pages and exit pages of visitors, drop-out rates and the duration of the visit on our website.

With this process the IP address is anonymised immediately after processing and before storage.

In the context of visitor recognition “Matomo” uses a heuristic which tries to identify a user from a previous visit by taking into account particular data. This is in particular the IP address, resolution, browsers, plug-ins used and the operating system. This data is combined and made into a hash value.

This heuristic uses the full IP address internally. However, the IP address is not processed and stored in isolation. Inthis process the IP address is not even used for analysis of user habits but only for creation of a pseudonym. The anonymised IP address goes into a hashvalue in connection with other data.

We have configured Matomo in such a way that no cookies are placed and the IP address is anonymised directly so that no processing of personal data is carried out by Matomo.

Legal basis for data processing

The legal basis for processing of data is Art. 6 (1) f of the GDPR. The justified interest is the analysis of the visitor volume.

Purpose of data processing

Data is only processed for the purpose of optimising our advertising strategies and content.

Duration of storage

The collected personal data is anonymised immediately and is not collected separately. Instead, Matomo accesses the IP address that is registered on the server anyway and anonymises it before it is stored.

Option for objection and elimination

Recording of the IP address is necessary in order to deliver the page to your browser. In this respect there is no right of objection. Since the IP address is anonymised by Matomo directly on the server and is not separately collected or stored, there is no processing of personal data by Matomo.

Other disclosure of data to third parties

In order to execute a purchase order we need to collect and store the data entered with the purchase order such as your name,address and contact information, and usually a telephone number and an e-mail address. In order to deliver the goods wehave to transfer to the relevant parcel service provider the name of the ordering party as well as the address consistingof the street and city. The transfer is necessary in order to deliver the order. The transfer of data is restricted to thebare minimum here. The legal basis for this is Art. 6 (1) b of the GDPR.

Therefore, by placing a purchase order you confirm your agreement that the above-mentioned data will be collected and storedfor order processing and transferred to our parcel service provider in order to deliver the goods. With regard to your rights,the provisions in this section and the following sections apply correspondingly.

Rights of the data subject

When your personal data is processed, you are the data subject as defined by the GDPR and you have the following rights in relation to us (“the controller”):

Right to information

You may demand a confirmation as to whether personal data relating to you is processed by us.

If there is such processing, you may demand the following information from us:

  1. the purposes for which personal data is processed;
  2. the categories of personal data processed;
  3. the recipients or categories of recipients to whom personal data relating to you has been or will be disclosed;
  4. the planned duration of storage of your personal data or, if it is not possible to provide any concrete information about this, criteria for determining the duration of storage.
  5. the existence of a right to rectification or deletion of your personal data, a right to restriction of processing by us or a right to object to this processing;
  6. the existence of the right to lodge a complaint with a regulatory authority;
  7. all available information about the origin of the data if personal data is not obtained from the data subject;
  8. the existence of automated decision-making including profiling in accordance with Art. 22 (1) and (4) of the GDPR and – at least in these cases – conclusive information about the logic involved as well as the implications and the intended effects of such processing for the data subject.

You have the right to demand information concerning whether personal data relating to you is transferred to a third country or an international organisation. In this context you may demand to be informed about suitable guarantees in accordance with Art. 46 of the GDPR in connection with the transfer.

Right to correction

You have the right to rectification and/or completion insofar as personal data relating to you is incorrect or incomplete. The rectification must be carried out by us without undue delay.

Right to deletion

  1. You may demand from us that personal data relating to you be erased immediately, whereupon we are required to delete this data without undue delay insofar as one of the following reasons applies:
    1. The personal data relating to you is no longer needed for the purposes for which it was obtained or otherwise processed.
    2. You revoke your consent on which the processing was based in accordance with Art. 6 (1) a of the GDPR or Art. 9 (2) a of the GDPR, and there is no other legal basis for the processing.
    3. You lodge an objection in accordance with Art. 21 (1) of the GDPR against the processing and there are no overriding justified grounds for the processing, or you lodge an objection against the processing in accordance with Art. 21 (2) of the GDPR.
    4. The personal data relating to you has been processed illegally.
    5. Erasure of the personal data relating to you is required for fulfilment of a legal obligation in accordance with EU law or the law of the Federal Republic of Germany.
    6. The personal data relating to you was obtained in relation to the services offered by the information society in accordance with Art. 8 (1) of the GDPR.
  2. The right to deletion does not exist insofar as the processing is necessary
    1. to exercise the right to freedom of expression and information
    2. to fulfil a legal obligation that requires the processing under the law of the European Union or the Federal Republic of Germany or to carry out a task that is in the public interest;
    3. for reasons of public interest in the sphere of public health in accordance with Art. 9 (2) h and i as well as Art. 9 (3) of the GDPR
    4. for archiving purposes in the public interest, scientific or historic research purposes or for statistical purposes in accordance with Art. 89 (1) of the GDPR insofar as the right stated in (1) is expected to make realisation of these objectives impossible or seriously impede them or
    5. for assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims.

Right to restriction of processing

Under the following conditions you may demand restriction of processing of personal data relating to you:

  1. if you dispute the correctness of the personal data relating to you for a duration that allows us to check the correctness of the personal data;
  2. the processing is illegal and you reject deletion of the personal data and instead demand restriction of use of the personal data.
  3. we no longer need the personal data for the purposes of processing but you nevertheless require it for assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims or
  4. if you have lodged an objection against processing in accordance with Art. 21 (1) of the GDPR and it is not yet established whether our justified interests outweigh your reasons.

If processing of the personal data relating to you has been restricted, this data may – apart from storage – be processed only with your consent or for assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims or for the protection of rights of another natural person or legal entity or for reasons of an important public interest of the European Union or of a Member State.

If processing has been restricted in accordance with the above conditions, you will be informed by us before the restrictions are lifted.

Right to be informed

If you have asserted the right to correction, deletion or restriction of processing, we are required to notify all recipients, to whom the personal data relating to you has been disclosed, about this correction or deletion of data or restriction of processing unless it proves to be impossible or entails inordinate expenditure.

You also have the right to be informed about these recipients.

Right to data portability

You have the right to receive the personal data relating to you, which you have provided to us, in a structured, common, machine-readable format. You also have the right to transfer this data to another controller without obstruction by us insofar as

  1. the processing is based on consent in accordance with Art. 6 (1) a GDPR or Art. 9 (2) a of the GDPR or on a contract in accordance with Art. 6 (1) b of the GDPR and
  2. the processing is carried out by an automated process.

When exercising this right you also have the right to arrange to receive the personal data relating to you directly from another controller insofar as this is technically feasible. Rights and freedoms of other persons must not be affected by this.

The right to data portability does not apply to processing of personal data required to carry out a task in the public interest.

Right of objection

You have the right, for reasons arising from your particular situation, to lodge an objection at any time to processing of personal data relating to you which takes place on the basis of Art. 6 (1) e or f of the GDPR.

After an objection we will no longer process the personal data relating to you unless we can prove compelling reasons for the processing that warrant protection that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms or the processing serves the purpose of asserting, exercising or defending legal claims.

Right to revoke the declaration of consent under data protection law

You have the right to revoke your declaration of consent under data protection law at any time. Revocation of consent does not affect the legality of processing carried out on the basis of consent up to the time of revocation.

Right to lodge a complaint with a regulatory authority

Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a regulatory authority, in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or the place of the alleged infringement if you consider that the processing of personal data relating to you infringes the GDPR.

Wir verkaufen nur an gewerbliche Kunden!

Datenschutzerklärung

Verantwortlicher im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung, sonstiger in den Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union geltenden Datenschutzgesetze und anderer Bestimmungen mit datenschutzrechtlichem Charakter ist die Friedrich Hahne Schneidartikel, Hillesheim 47, 53804 Much, Deutschland, Inhaber: Alexander Heuschen (nachfolgend „Verantwortlicher“ bzw. „wir“ oder „uns“).

Allgemeines zur Datenverarbeitung

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person. Darunter fallen Informationen wie zum Beispiel Name, Anschrift, Telefonnummer und E-Mail Adresse, aber auch die IP-Adresse, die einem Anschluss zuzuordnen ist. Informationen, die nicht direkt mit der Identität einer Person in Verbindung gebracht werden - wie zum Beispiel favorisierte Internetpräsenzen oder Anzahl der Nutzer einer Seite - sind keine personenbezogenen Daten.

Umfang der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir erheben und verwenden personenbezogene Daten unserer Nutzer grundsätzlich nur, soweit dies zur Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen Website sowie unserer Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist. Die Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten unserer Nutzer erfolgt regelmäßig nur nach Einwilligung des Nutzers. Eine Ausnahme gilt in solchen Fällen, in denen eine vorherige Einholung einer Einwilligung aus tatsächlichen Gründen nicht möglich ist und die Verarbeitung der Daten durch gesetzliche Vorschriften gestattet ist.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Soweit wir für Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten eine Einwilligung der betroffenen Person einholen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.

Bei der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten, die zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, erforderlich ist, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage. Dies gilt auch für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind.

Ist die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.

Datenlöschung und Speicherdauer

Die personenbezogenen Daten der betroffenen Person werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt. Eine Speicherung kann darüber hinaus dann erfolgen, wenn dies durch den europäischen oder nationalen Gesetzgeber in unionsrechtlichen Verordnungen, Gesetzen oder sonstigen Vorschriften, denen wir unterliegen, vorgesehen wurde. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung der Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch die genannten Normen vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass eine Erforderlichkeit zur weiteren Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung besteht.

Bereitstellung der Website

Bei jedem Aufruf unserer Internetseite werden durch ein automatisiertes System Daten und Informationen von uns erfasst.

Folgende Daten werden hierbei erhoben:

  1. Informationen über den Browsertyp und die verwendete Version
  2. Das Betriebssystem des Nutzers
  3. Den Internet-Service Provider des Nutzers
  4. Die IP-Adresse des Nutzers
  5. Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
  6. Webseiten, von denen das System des Nutzers auf unsere Internetseite gelangt (Referrer)
  7. Webseiten, die vom System des Nutzers über unsere Webseite aufgerufen werden

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung

Rechtsgrundlage für die Erhebung der Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die vorübergehende Speicherung der IP-Adresse durch das System ist notwendig, um eine Auslieferung der Website an den Rechner des Nutzers zu ermöglichen. Hierfür muss die IP-Adresse des Nutzers für die Dauer der Sitzung gespeichert bleiben.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Im Falle der Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website ist dies der Fall, wenn die jeweilige Sitzung beendet ist.

Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeit

Die Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website ist für den Betrieb der Internetseite zwingend erforderlich. Es besteht folglich seitens des Nutzers keine Widerspruchsmöglichkeit.

Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail

Durch unsere Internetseite ist eine Kontaktaufnahme über die dort bereitgestellte E-Mail-Adresse möglich. Bei einer Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail wird Ihre E-Mail Adresse und Ihre Nachricht an uns übermittelt und von uns gespeichert.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten, die im Zuge einer Übersendung einer E-Mail übermittelt werden, ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Zielt ein E-Mail-Kontakt auf den Abschluss eines Vertrages ab, so ist zusätzliche Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten aus der Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail erfolgt zum Zweck der Bearbeitung der dortigen Anfrage oder Bestellung. Hierin liegt auch das erforderliche berechtigte Interesse an der Verarbeitung der Daten.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Daten werden nach Ablauf der handels- und steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten gelöscht.

Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeit

Der Nutzer hat jederzeit die Möglichkeit, der Speicherung seiner personenbezogenen Daten zu widersprechen. In einem solchen Fall kann die Konversation nicht fortgeführt werden. Der Widerspruch kann durch Übersenden einer E-Mail oder durch telefonische oder postalische Kontaktaufnahme mit uns erfolgen. Alle personenbezogenen Daten, die im Zuge der Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert wurden, werden in diesem Fall gelöscht.

Einsatz des Analysetools Matomo

Unsere Website benutzt „Matomo“, eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. „Matomo“ erstellt detaillierte Statistiken über die Besucher einer Webseite. Von der Analysesoftware „Matomo“ werden Informationen über die von Ihnen benutzte Suchmaschine, die benutzten Suchbegriffe, die verwendeten Sprachen, die Herkunft der Besucher nach Ländern, die verwendeten Browser und ihre Plugins, die Referrer, die Aufenthaltsdauer, Einstiegsseiten, Ausstiegsseiten der Besucher, die Abbruchquoten und die Dauer des Besuches auf unserer Internetseite ermittelt und gespeichert.

Die IP-Adresse wird hierbei sofort nach der Verarbeitung und vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert.

Im Rahmen der Besucherwiedererkennung benutzt „Matomo“ eine Heuristik, die versucht, einen Besucher mit einem vorherigen Besuch zu identifizieren, indem bestimmte Daten berücksichtigt werden. Insbesondere sind dies die IP-Adresse, die Auflösung, der Browser, die verwendeten Plugins und das Betriebssystem. Diese Daten werden kombiniert und zu einem Hashwert verrechnet.

Die Heuristik nutzt intern die volle IP-Adresse. Die IP-Adresse wird jedoch nicht isoliert verarbeitet und gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird bei diesem Nutzungsvorgang auch nicht zur Analyse des Nutzungsverhaltens, sondern allein zur Erstellung des Pseudonyms verwendet. Die anonymisierte IP-Adresse geht mit anderen Daten verknüpft in einen Hashwert ein.

Wir haben Matomo derart konfiguriert, dass keine Cookies gesetzt werden und die IP-Adresse unmittelbar anonymisiert wird, so dass eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch Matomo nicht stattfindet.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Das berechtigte Interesse besteht in der Analyse des Besucheraufkommens.

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die Verarbeitung der Daten dient allein zum Zweck der Optimierung unserer Werbestrategien und Inhalte.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden umgehend anonymisiert und nicht gesondert erhoben. Vielmehr greift Matomo auf die dem Server ohnehin gemeldete IP-Adresse zurück und anonymisiert diese vor Speicherung.

Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeit

Die Erhebung der IP-Adressse ist zur Auslieferung der Seite an Ihren Browser erforderlich. Insofern besteht diesbezüglich kein Widerspruchsrecht. Da die IP-Adresse von Matomo unmittelbar vom Server anonymisiert wird und weder gesondert erhoben oder gespeichert wird, erfolgt keine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch Matomo.

Sonstige Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte

Im Rahmen der Ausführung einer Bestellung ist es notwendig, dass wir die bei der Bestellung angegebenen Daten wie Ihren Namen, Ihre Anschrift und eine Kontaktinformation, in der Regel eine Telefonnummer und eine E-Mail-Adresse erheben und speichern. Den Namen des Bestellers sowie die Anschrift bestehend aus Straße und Wohnort müssen wir im Rahmen der Warenauslieferung an den jeweiligen Paketdienstleister übermitteln. Die Übermittlung ist notwendig, um die jeweiligen Bestellung ausliefern zu können. Die Übermittlung der Daten beschränkt sich hierbei auf das erforderliche Minimum. Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Mit Aufgabe einer Bestellung erklären Sie Ihr daher Einverständnis damit, dass die oben beschriebenen Daten zur Bestellabwicklung erhoben und gespeichert und zur Auslieferung der Ware an unsere Paketdienstleister übertragen werden Hinsichtlich Ihrer Rechte gelten die in diesem und den nachfolgenden Abschnitten aufgeführten Bestimmungen entsprechend.

Rechte der betroffenen Person

Werden personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeitet, sind Sie Betroffener i.S.d. DS-GVO und es stehen Ihnen folgende Rechte gegenüber uns („dem Verantwortlichen“) zu:

Auskunftsrecht

Sie können eine Bestätigung darüber verlangen, ob personenbezogene Daten, die Sie betreffen, von uns verarbeitet werden.

Liegt eine solche Verarbeitung vor, können Sie von uns über folgende Informationen Auskunft verlangen:

  1. die Zwecke, zu denen die personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet werden;
  2. die Kategorien von personenbezogenen Daten, welche verarbeitet werden;
  3. die Empfänger bzw. die Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten offen gelegt wurden oder noch offen gelegt werden;
  4. die geplante Dauer der Speicherung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten oder, falls konkrete Angaben hierzu nicht möglich sind, Kriterien für die Festlegung der Speicherdauer;
  5. das Bestehen eines Rechts auf Berichtigung oder Löschung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, eines Rechts auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung durch uns oder eines Widerspruchsrechts gegen diese Verarbeitung;
  6. das Bestehen eines Beschwerderechts bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde;
  7. alle verfügbaren Informationen über die Herkunft der Daten, wenn die personenbezogenen Daten nicht bei der betroffenen Person erhoben werden;
  8. das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling gemäß Art. 22 Abs. 1 und 4 DS-GVO und – zumindest in diesen Fällen – aussagekräftige Informationen über die involvierte Logik sowie die Tragweite und die angestrebten Auswirkungen einer derartigen Verarbeitung für die betroffene Person.

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Auskunft darüber zu verlangen, ob die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten in ein Drittland oder an eine internationale Organisation übermittelt werden. In diesem Zusammenhang können Sie verlangen, über die geeigneten Garantien gem. Art. 46 DS-GVO im Zusammenhang mit der Übermittlung unterrichtet zu werden.

Recht auf Berichtigung

Sie haben ein Recht auf Berichtigung und/oder Vervollständigung, sofern die verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie betreffen, unrichtig oder unvollständig sind. Die Berichtigung ist von uns unverzüglich vorzunehmen.

Recht auf Löschung

  1. Sie können von uns verlangen, dass die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten unverzüglich gelöscht werden, und wir sind verpflichtet, diese Daten unverzüglich zu löschen, sofern einer der folgenden Gründe zutrifft:
    1. Die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten sind für die Zwecke, für die sie erhoben oder auf sonstige Weise verarbeitet wurden, nicht me hr notwendig.
    2. Sie widerrufen Ihre Einwilligung, auf die sich die Verarbeitung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a oder Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DS-GVO stützte, und es fehlt an einer anderweitigen Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.
    3. Sie legen gem. Art. 21 Abs. 1 DS-GVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung ein und es liegen keine vorrangigen berechtigten Gründe für die Verarbeitung vor, oder die Sie legen gem. Art. 21 Abs. 2 DS-GVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung ein.
    4. Die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten wurden unrechtmäßig verarbeitet.
    5. Die Löschung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten ist zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung nach dem Unionsrecht oder dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland erforderlich.
    6. Die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten wurden in Bezug auf angebotene Dienste der Informationsgesellschaft gemäß Art. 8 Abs. 1 DS-GVO erhoben.
  2. Das Recht auf Löschung besteht nicht, soweit die Verarbeitung erforderlich ist
    1. zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information;
    2. zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, die die Verarbeitung nach dem Recht der Union oder der Bundesrepublik Deutschland erfordert, oder zur Wahrnehmung einer Aufgabe, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegt;
    3. aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses im Bereich der öffentlichen Gesundheit gemäß Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. h und i sowie Art. 9 Ab. 3 DS-GVO;
    4. für im öffentlichen Interesse liegende Archivzwecke, wissenschaftliche oder historische Forschungszwecke oder für statistische Zwecke gem. Art. 89 Abs. 1 DS-GVO, soweit das in Abs. 1 genannte Recht voraussichtlich die Verwirklichung der Ziele dieser Verarbeitung unmöglich macht oder ernsthaft beeinträchtigt, oder
    5. zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Unter den folgenden Voraussetzungen können Sie die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten verlangen:

  1. wenn Sie die Richtigkeit der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen für eine Dauer bestreiten, die es uns ermöglicht, die Richtigkeit der personenbezogenen Daten zu überprüfen;
  2. die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist und Sie die Löschung der personenbezogenen Daten ablehnen und stattdessen die Einschränkung der Nutzung der personenbezogenen Daten verlangen;
  3. wir die personenbezogenen Daten für die Zwecke der Verarbeitung nicht länger benötigen, Sie diese jedoch zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen, oder
  4. wenn Sie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 21 Abs. 1 DS-GVO eingelegt haben und noch nicht feststeht, ob unsere berechtigten Gründe gegenüber Ihren Gründen überwiegen.

Wurde die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten eingeschränkt, dürfen diese Daten – von ihrer Speicherung abgesehen – nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen oder zum Schutz der Rechte einer anderen natürlichen oder juristischen Person oder aus Gründen eines wichtigen öffentlichen Interesses der Union oder eines Mitgliedstaats verarbeitet werden.

Wurde die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach den o.g. Voraussetzungen eingeschränkt, werden Sie von uns unterrichtet, bevor die Einschränkung aufgehoben wird.

Recht auf Unterrichtung

Haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung geltend gemacht, sind wir verpflichtet, allen Empfängern, denen die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten offen gelegt wurden, diese Berichtigung oder Löschung der Daten oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung mitzuteilen, es sei denn, dies erweist sich als unmöglich oder ist mit einem unverhältnismäßigen Aufwand verbunden.

Ihnen steht ferner das Recht zu, über diese Empfänger unterrichtet zu werden.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das das Recht, die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten. Außerdem haben Sie das Recht diese Daten einem anderen Verantwortlichen ohne Behinderung durch uns zu übermitteln, sofern

  1. die Verarbeitung auf einer Einwilligung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DS-GVO oder Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DS-GVO oder auf einem Vertrag gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DS-GVO beruht und
  2. die Verarbeitung mithilfe automatisierter Verfahren erfolgt.

In Ausübung dieses Rechts haben Sie ferner das Recht zu erwirken, dass die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten direkt von einem Verantwortlichen einem anderen Verantwortlichen übermittelt werden, soweit dies technisch machbar ist. Freiheiten und Rechte anderer Personen dürfen hierdurch nicht beeinträchtigt werden.

Das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit gilt nicht für eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die für die Wahrnehmung einer Aufgabe erforderlich ist, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegt.

Widerspruchsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die aufgrund von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e oder f DS-GVO erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen.

Nach einem Widerspruch verarbeiten wir die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihren Interessen, Rechten und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

Recht auf Widerruf der datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligungserklärung

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre datenschutzrechtliche Einwilligungserklärung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs steht Ihnen das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat ihres Aufenthaltsorts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt.